Five whole months

I still can’t get over the fact that James has been with us five months. It seems like he has always been part of our family.

2015/01/img_6413.jpg
Precious little man.
2015/01/img_6396.jpg
Seriously! Who can resist those dimples?
2015/01/img_6352.jpg
It has been one of the best things of my life to be his momma.
2015/01/img_6371.jpg
At five months, James is off the charts on height (28.25″) and nearly off the charts on weight (18.8 lbs – I weighed him 3 times to be sure). One of my prayers for him has been that God would use him in big ways, that he would be a man among men and that he would bring Light to the dark. I didn’t expect that he would be a giant among men. Ha ha – see what I did there? No? Ok. Maybe it was just funny in my head.
2015/01/img_6381.jpg

Leave a Reply

