Time Out

Mike took Ellie to run errands this morning so that James and I can wallow in our congestion, coughing and irritableness on our own.

2015/01/img_6303.jpg

Thankful for his thoughtfulness.

I’m not sure Ellie and I would have survived each other one more day. I can only put one of us in time out so many times before it’s just ridiculous and she’s not responsible enough to watch the baby while I serve my time out (two year olds, why aren’t they more reliable? )

Cabin fever just does not suit us.

Gosh I miss her. I hope they get home soon.

Leave a Reply

