Sitting Pretty

Eleanor is five months old. It’s mind boggling how fast time flies.

Her new trick is sitting up. Skipped right over rolling over – don’t get me wrong, she can roll from tummy to back, but she has no interest in doing it more than once a day and she’s never rolled from back to tummy. I wouldn’t say that I’m worried about it. I know she can roll over. She knows she can roll over. She just seems to content to lay however she’s placed. And I’m ok with that. She’ll learn how to roll over before she goes to college and that’s all that concerns me!

DSC04403

DSC04378

Leave a Reply

