All around

Despite some minor body aches, feeling nauseous and nearly throwing up at work this morning, this is one of those evenings where I just feel surrounded by God’s love.

How do I know? you may be asking.

I just feel it today. Waves of love. Torrential downpour.

Back to sleeping off this twenty-four hour (fingers crossed!) stomach bug thing. Then two more days of work and off to Houston to see Adam! My most favorite big brother in the world whom I haven’t seen since 2008. And I get my truck back. Slated to be a very wonderful weekend – if I can shake this virus.

Leave a Reply

