I wish…

I wish I were an Oscar Mayer wiener.

Then everyone would be in love with me and I wouldn’t feel like I’ve been getting picked on relentlessly lately or that I was pathetic or that I had to win approval from anyone. Because I would already have it. All your love are belong to me – the hot dog. The hot dog version of me.

What? I said it.

And y’all know how much I *loooove* hot dogs. Not.

Maybe I could be the Oscar Mayer bun. You can’t have a hot dog without a bun and you arguably know much more about where the bun came from than the hot dog. I’m a chili-cheese-mustard-sometimes-relish type of hot dog girl – with no dog. What kind of hot dog are you?

Leave a Reply

