The Road You Took

August 13 – God at Eventide
“Look back at the way I have led you.
Say to yourself, ‘Is not my Lord as strong today as in the days that lie behind me? Did He not save me when human aid was powerless? Did He not keep His promise, and protect and care for me? Can I, remembering that, doubt His Power now?’
So you will gain confidence and a former trust. As your faith is thus strengthened My Power can operate more freely and fully on your behalf.
You are only beginning to realize My Wonders. You will see them unfold more and more as you go on. Bring Me into all you do, into every plan, every action.”

One thought on “The Road You Took

Leave a Reply

