June 09’s Playlist

Trouble – Ray LaMontagne
Paradise Cove – Pete Yorn
That It Moves – Greg Laswell
Dream – Priscilla Ahn
Thinking of You – Pete Yorn
Let It Be Me – Ray LaMontagne
Girl Downtown – Hayes Carll
Long Time Nothing New – Pete Yorn
Red Cape – Priscilla Ahn
You Are the Best Thing – Ray LaMontagne
And Then You – Greg Laswell
Lullaby – Priscilla Ahn
It’s A Shame – Hayes Carll
Shelter – Ray LaMontagne
Find My Way Back Home – Priscilla Ahn
Beaumont – Hayes Carll

I may open it up to a few more artists after I’ve looked through my ipod. But I think I like that it’s limited to this handful of talent.

2 thoughts on “June 09’s Playlist

Leave a Reply

